What challenges is your organization facing? We analyze organizations regarding specific or vague changes.
Together we’ll determine your readiness for change, develop the necessary measures and professionally support you during their implementation.

Benefits for your organization

Because changes are different for every organization, analyzing them properly requires a multitude of methods. That’s why we combine scientifically tested methods, proven in the field, with innovative and creative approaches. You can rely on our expertise in qualitative and quantitative methodologies.

Our methods

Providing clarity, creating clear content and channels of communication as well as sustainable solutions are the factors we consider most important for successful change management. To provide clarity for you as our partner: Our modular approach offers the right service for every business challenge.

Our services

Innovation management and change management strongly correlate.
We help you to determine the requirements which have to be fulfilled to enable you to identify innovations and introduce them successfully.

Innovation & Change

When handing a company over to the next generation and recruiting a new generation of employees, keeping the balance between changeability and recognizability holds a special challenge.

Change of generations

Diversity is an indispensable asset no organization can afford to ignore. For a successful implementation, some key factors have to be taken into account. Our methodological approach enables you to identify specific potential challenges in implementing diversity in your company.

Diversity

How employees handle technological progress in their work environment depends on many factors. Learn more about opportunities and problems related to technological change for companies and organizations.

 

Digitization

Traditional conditions in the life and pension market do not longer apply. The fundamental demographic change is not the only challenge the pension market is facing. Low returns on investment, new competitors, technical challenges and extended regulations are further issues that have to be dealt with. We provide you with insights into an industry that needs to redefine itself.

Changes in the life and pension market

Change – your chance to grow.

Learn more about the need and readiness for change in your company.
Our Quick-Check helps you to determine challenges along with factors that limit or accelerate change.
Your results are analyzed free of charge. We’re looking forward to your replies and will get back to you quickly.

More information on your current situation

How can you successfully survive in the market?
We show you how market changes affect your company and enhance transparency for your different business areas. Together with you we create and implement all necessary measures.

Benefits for your company

How do we work?
Every case is unique. We therefore use a variety of concepts and methods to find the solution that suits you best. You can rely on our experience and expertise. In addition to well-known methods, like industry analyses and benchmarking, we use a multitude of new approaches.

Our methods

What do we offer?
Through different services we make your business fit for the future: Revision and adjustment of the company’s strategy, optimization and mechanization of processes as well as re-adjustments of your customer and relationship management.

 

Our services

Tina Maria Sturm
Dr. rer. soc. & M.A. HSG

Sebastian Sturm
M.A. HSG

Franz Schultheis
Prof. at University of St.Gallen (HSG)

Vor welchen Herausforderungen steht Ihr Unternehmen? Wir analysieren Organisationen im Hinblick auf konkrete ebenso wie vage Veränderungen.
Gemeinsam überprüfen wir Ihre Veränderungsbereitschaft und erarbeiten die notwendigen Massnahmen, um Sie professionell in der Umsetzung zu begleiten.

Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen

Gerade, weil Veränderungen immer individuell sind, bedarf es einer Vielfalt an Methoden, um diese zu analysieren. Deshalb kombinieren wir praxiserprobte, wissenschaftlich bewährte Methoden mit innovativen, kreativen Herangehensweisen. Setzen Sie auf unsere Expertise in qualitativer und quantitativer Methodik.

Unsere Methoden

Die Kernpunkte eines erfolgreichen Change Managements bestehen für uns in der Schaffung von Klarheit, verständlicher Kommunikation und nachhaltigen Lösungen. Damit auch Sie als unser Partner Klarheit haben: Unser Modul-Konzept bietet für jede unternehmerische Herausforderung die passenden Dienstleistungen.

Unsere Leistungen

Innovationsmanagement und Change Management hängen untrennbar zusammen.
Wir helfen Ihnen herauszufinden, welche Voraussetzungen erfüllt sein müssen, damit Sie Innovationen erkennen und erfolgreich einführen.

Innovation & Change

Ein Unternehmen an die nächste Generation zu übergeben und eine neue Generation von Mitarbeitenden zu rekrutieren stellt das Unternehmen vor die Herausforderung, Veränderbarkeit und Wiedererkennbarkeit in eine angemessene Balance zu bringen.

Generationenwechsel

Am Anspruch Diversity kommt heute kein Unternehmen mehr vorbei. Dieses Prinzip praktisch umzusetzen, stösst jedoch auf vielfältige Schwierigkeiten. Unser methodischer Ansatz eröffnet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die konkreten Hemmnisse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu identifizieren.

Diversity

Wie Mitarbeitende mit einer technisch voranschreitenden Arbeitsumgebung umgehen, hängt von zahlreichen Faktoren ab. Erfahren Sie mehr zu den Chancen und Schwierigkeiten des technischen Wandels der Arbeitswelt für Unternehmen und Organisationen.

Digitalisierung

Die bisherigen Rahmenbedingungen im Vorsorgemarkt gelten nicht mehr. Neben den bekannten grundlegenden demographischen Veränderungen kennt der Vorsorgemarkt gravierende Herausforderungen: niedrige Kapitalrenditen, neue Wettbewerber, technische Herausforderungen und zunehmende Regulierung. Wir geben Ihnen Einblicke in eine Branche, die sich neu (er-)finden muss.

Vorsorgemarkt im Wandel

Veränderung – Ihre Chance zu wachsen

Erfahren Sie mehr zum Veränderungsbedarf und zur Veränderungsbereitschaft in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Quick-Check hilft Ihnen zu erkennen, worin die Herausforderungen und die treibenden und bremsenden Faktoren bestehen.
Die Ergebnisauswertung ist kostenlos. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Antworten und melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Mehr Infos zu Ihrer Ausgangslage

Wie können Sie erfolgreich im Markt bestehen?
Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, welche Auswirkungen die Marktveränderungen auf Ihr Unternehmen haben und
schaffen Transparenz für alle Ihre Geschäftsfelder. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir die notwendigen Massnahmen und setzen diese um.

Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen

Wie arbeiten wir?
Weil jeder Fall einzigartig ist, nutzen wir viele Konzepte und Methoden, um die passenden Lösungen zu finden. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung. Neben bekannten Methoden wie Branchen-Analysen und Benchmarks nutzen wir eine Vielzahl an neuen Ansätzen und Ideen.

Unsere Methoden

Was bieten wir konkret an?
Mit verschiedenen Angeboten machen wir Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft: Überarbeitung und Anpassung der Unternehmensstrategie, Optimierung und Technisierung von Prozessen sowie Neuausrichtung Ihres Kunden- und Beziehungs-Managements.

Unsere Leistungen

Tina Maria Sturm
Dr. rer. soc. & M.A. HSG

Sebastian Sturm
M.A. HSG

Franz Schultheis
Prof. Universität St.Gallen (HSG)